Everytime I save something it defaults to 'my documents'. Can a line of script be added to the code that says 'go to last saved position', many programs do this but not it would seem Titler Pro 3. Does anyone else have an issue with this. Everytime a create a movie everything for that movie goes in a folder then sub folders, so its all in one place, clips, artwork, titles etc 'everything'. Not on C drive I hassen to add, but on my work in progress drive, then when complete it gets transfered to an archive hard drive.